Leave a comment

Unicorn in the (albeit three months ago) news

So I am an avid reader of food blogs and after skimming through 101 cookbook’s entry about her trip to Portland, I had a recovered memory of a food-blogger taking a photo of Tracie and I at the Unicorn to post online.  I did the ‘ol google search and after scrolling past all the yelps and cityscapes, happened upon her blog, which actually turned out to be  the Baltimore Sun’s food blog and written by their restaurant critic, Elizabeth Large!  Here it is, in all its glory and splendor (even if it was from October).

Dining@Large Unicorn Article

I felt like I needed a prop, hence the tongs.

Here is the photo from the article. I felt like I needed a prop, hence the tongs.

Thanks Baltimore Sun!  This of course makes up for all you nefarious (and, I suppose, fictitious) actions   in “The Wire.”

Leave a Reply

